Skip to content

Contact Us

RPB is here to help

We're happy to help our plan participants, congregations, and professional associations understand and manage their RPB accounts and benefits. Our dedicated New York-based team is ready to answer your questions. Please don't hesitate to contact us by phone or email.

Robert Perry, Director of Participant and Employer Services

646.884.9890

rperry@rpb.org

Chase Bouchie, Employer Account Associate

646.884.9897

cbouchie@rpb.org

Nicole Daniel, Participant Account Associate
646.884.9891
ndaniel@rpb.org

Contact By Topic

Change of Address, Beneficiary, Employment, or Marital Status

Robert Perry
646.884.9890

rperry@rpb.org

Nicole Daniel
646.884.9891
ndaniel@rpb.org

403(b) Rules, Rabbi Trust Rules, Investment Fund Choices

Robert Perry
646.884.9890

rperry@rpb.org

Alyce Gunn
646.884.9888
agunn@rpb.org

Nicole Daniel
646.884.9891
ndaniel@rpb.org

Required Minimum Distribution Rules

Robert Perry
646.884.9890

rperry@rpb.org

Nicole Daniel
646.884.9891
ndaniel@rpb.org

Benefits and Policies, Claims

Robert Perry
646.884.9890

rperry@rpb.org

Alyce Gunn
646-884-9888
agunn@rpb.org

Long Term Disability

Chase Bouchie
646-884-9897
cbouchie@rpb.org

New Enrollments, Eligibility Questions for Participants

Robert Perry
646.884.9890

rperry@rpb.org

Nicole Daniel
646.884.9891
ndaniel@rpb.org

Enrollment, Eligibility Questions for Employers

Robert Perry
646.884.9890

rperry@rpb.org

Chase Bouchie
646-884-9897
cbouchie@rpb.org

Public Relations Questions

Stephanie Berger
646.884.9892
sberger@rpb.org

Vanessa Stevens
646.884.9893
vstevens@rpb.org

Reform Pension Board

355 Lexington Ave, 5th Floor

New York, NY 10017-6603

P: 212.681.1818

F: 212.681.9340

askus@rpb.org

Need to talk to someone else?

Our Leadership and Staff page includes contact information for all of our staff, as well as information about our Board of Trustees.

Not seeing what you’re looking for?

Fill out the form below and we’ll reach out to help within two business days.







RPB is here for you.

We’ve been a trusted partner to the Reform Movement for 75 years.

Back to top